North Dakota Wheat Commision
About the Commission

District Map

Bruce Freitag
County Representatives
District 6    ( 2018 - 2022 )

Name in bold indicates district commissioner.

Cavalier Hiltner, Leon
Grand Forks Jodock, Brian
Nelson Steffan, John
Pembina O' Toole, Kelly
Walsh Kjelland, Aaron
district 2 district 4 district 6 district 1 district 3 district 5
Return to Main Site