North Dakota Wheat Commision
About the Commission

District Map

Bruce Freitag
County Representatives
District 5    ( 2017 - 2021 )

Name in bold indicates district commissioner.

Barnes Svenningsen, Greg
Cass Ellison, Todd
Dickey Martin, Mike
Griggs Tranby, Scott
LaMoure Haro, John
Ransom Dagman, Travis
Richland Goerger, Neal
Sargent Zetocha, Roger
Steele Huso, Scott
Traill Doeden, Steve
district 2 district 4 district 6 district 1 district 3 district 5
Return to Main Site