North Dakota Wheat Commision
About the Commission

District Map

Bruce Freitag
County Representatives
District 1    ( 2016 - 2020 )

Name in bold indicates district commissioner.

Adams Hagen, Bruce
Billings Bock, Loren
Bowman Richard, Myles
Dunn Flaget, William
Golden Valley Stoveland, Rick
Grant Frederick, Wes
Hettinger Witte, Keith
Mercer Knell, Gary
Morton Bahm, Jim
Oliver Doll, Patrick
Sioux Heid, Jamie
Slope Lorge, Farrell
Stark Gullickson, Lee
district 2 district 4 district 6 district 1 district 3 district 5
Return to Main Site